Press "Enter" to skip to content

ZUCC vs COCC Dream11 Prediction Today Match (Cricket) Tips

ZUCC vs COCC Dream11 Prediction for Match 11 European Cricket League. Zurich Crickets between Cossonay CC match live from Grundenmoos, St Gallen on today 07.00 GMT, 09.00 CEST, 12.30 IST. In the Dream11 ECS T10 league last 4 encounters Zurich Crickets CC lose the matches. Net run-rate for the team is -4.874

Today COCC played their first match with ZUCC. Players from COCC is Thileep Rasalingam, Ashish Das, Waseem Javaid, Waseem Javaid, Prateek Gumbhar, Bharath Narayanan, Sriniketh Srinivasan, Arjun Vinod, Ashwin Vinod, Ismail Zaidi, Andrew Ryan, Yateendra Sinh, Jai Sinh, Mumtaz Ahmadzai, Vikas Bhat, Aidan Andrews, Ruwan Jayakody, Cameron Allen. For more Dream11 Updates follow zeal study

ZUCC vs COCC Dream11 Prediction

Key Players from Zurich Crickets Cricket Club

  • James West scored 45 runs against Power Cricket Club
  • Noorkhan Ahmadi scored 20 runs against Power Cricket Club
  • Gushalavan Santhirasekeram scored 18 runs against Winterthur Cricket Club and taken 2 wickets
  • Abdullah Zahir taken 1 wicket against power Cricket Club
  • Elankeeran Raveendran taken 1 wicket against ST Gallen CC
  • Noorkhan Ahmadi taken 1 wicket against ST Gallen CC
  • Gushalavan Santhirasekeram taken 1 wicket against ST Gallen CC
  • Attaullah Ahmadzai taken 3 wicket against ST Gallen CC
  • Eden Wardle taken 3 wickets against ST Gallen CC

Key Players From Cossonay CC

Andrew Ryan, Mumtaz Ahmadzai Aidan Andrews is reliable opening batsmen, Waseem Javaid.

My Team 

Wicket Keeper: J West

Batsmen: A Vinod, A Ryan, B. Singh

All Rounder: A Andrews, G SanthirasekeramLavan, N Ahmadi, B Narayanan

Bowlers: E Wardle, T Rasalingam, A Ahmadzai

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *