Press "Enter" to skip to content

TCS To Announce First Quarter Q1 Financial Year 2022 Results On July 8, 2021

Loading...

TCS Limited will announce its results for the first quarter of FY 2022, ended June 30 on Thursday, July 8, 2021 after marketing trading hours. The results will be available on official website www.tcs.com. So who are looking to know complete information stay tune with authorized portal of TCS.

Conference Call Dial-In Information i.e Date and Time is July 8, 2021 at 2000-2100 hrs Indian Standard Time, 2230-2330 hrs SST/ HKT, 1430-1530 hrs UTC, 1030-1130 hrs US EST. Also TCS leadership will address the media in a Press Conference at 19:00 hrs IST. The interaction will be telecast live on various business news channels and also streamed live on TCS LinkedIn page and YouTube channel.

Loading...

Also The Company will also host an Earnings conference call at 20:00 hrs IST (22:30 hrs SST/HKT, 14:30 hrs UTC, 10:30 hrs US ET), during which the leadership team will discuss the financial performance and take questions. For more details about this q1 results follow official site only.

Loading...

Comments are closed.