TATA Steel Q2 Results 2021-2022 Live Updates: Check TATA Steel Q2 FY22 Results release today

Spread the love
Loading...

TATA Steel Q2 Results 2021-2022 Live Updates i.e results release date and time. Tata Steel Q2 FY22 Results release today and enclosing the details of the 2QFY2022 earning call scheduled to be held on Friday November 12, 2021. To know more details about respective results required to visit the official website of Tata Steel only.

Earning Call Date and Timing is November 12th, 2021 At 14.30 IST/ 10:00 CET/ 17:00 HKT/ 17:00 SGT/ 04.00 EST. Here it is the Past TATA Steel Highlights i.e June 2021, March 2021, FY20-21. Here it is the June 2021 reports i.e Revenue is 20,798.31, Net Profit is 6,780.04, EPS is 56.45, Cash EPS is 64.46, OPM% is 51.07, NPM% is 32.60.

Loading...

Also March 2021 Tata Steel March 2021 Reports (Revenue is 21, 202.58, Net Profit 6,593.54, EPS is 57.03, Cash EPS is 63.69, OPM% is 48.71, NPM% is 31.10. Financial Year 20-21 reports is (Revenue is 64,869.00, Net Profit is 13,606.62, EPS is 117.04, Cash EPS is 146.77, OPM% is 38.81, NPM% is 20.98. To know more details about TATA 2QFY22 Results visit official site only.

About Post Author

zealstudy

zeal study team writes about Jobs, Exams, Answer Key, News, Sports, Entertainment, Sci/ Technology. Check our latest articles at zealstudy.in
Loading...

© 2021 www.zealstudy.in