Breaking News

sto vs ind dream11 prediction

STO vs IND Dream11 Prediction 15th June 2020 Match, Previous match stats

0 0
Loading...

STO vs IND Dream11 Players Prediction for today match, players batting & bowling performance of previous match played ECS T10. According to the schedule Stockholm CC vs Indiska CC match begins 08.00 GMT, 10.00 CEST, 13.30 Indian Standard Time. The match between both teams live from Marsta Cricket Club Ground, Stockholm.

First Match in European Cricket Series between Stockholm Cricket Club vs Indiska Cricket Club begins today (15th June 2020) Monday.

Key players from STO CC is Santosh Yadlapalli (captain), Visawanandha Bazawada (Main Wicket-Keeper), Avinash Upadhyaya is a left-arm fast bowler, Abishek Mathur is a higher order batsman, Vinod Chailndra is a all rounder (good batsman and bow spin). Also, Umesh Bharti is a left arm bowler

Key Players From IND CC is Dipanjan Dey is lead the team as a captain, Bhargav Kumar is a main wicket keeper and good batsman, Gurvinder Singh is a top-order batsman and left-arm orthodox bowler, Sanjay Kumar-Sareen is a medium pace.

STO vs IND Dream11 Prediction

Wicket Keeper:- B.Kumar (Ind)- Vice Captain

Loading...

Batsman:- A.Kumar Sareern, D Dey, G Singh, V Chalindra

All Rounder:- I.LKhan, U Bharti,

Bowlers:- A Jha, A Upadhyaya, S Sharma

captains 2x points, Vice Captain gets 1.5x points

For more updates about Dream11 European Cricket Series Updates follow zeal study

About Post Author

zealstudy

zeal study team writes about Jobs, Exams, Answer Key, News, Sports, Entertainment, Sci/ Technology. Check our latest articles at zealstudy.in
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Loading...

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *