Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Sports”

POCC vs SGCC Dream11 Predication Today Match Tips, Team Stands

POCC vs SGCC Dream11 Predication Today Match European Cricket Series. Match 10 between Power CC and ST Gallen CC started Tuesday 23 June 2020 at 20.30 IST. Power CC today played their first match with zurich crickets cc and beaten by 47 runs. In this match Asad Mahood (POC) scored Read More

POCC vs ZUCC Dream11 Prediction For Today ECS T10 Cricket Match

POCC vs ZUCC Dream11 Prediction for Match 6 European Cricket Series T10. Power CC vs Zurich Crickets played match on today (23rd June 2020) 07.00 GMT, 09.00 CEST, 12.30 IST. This match live from Grundenmoos, St Gallen, Switzerland. Key players from Power CC is Safiat Ullah Sajid (Captain), Main Wicket Read More

RM vs VAL Dream11 Prediction: RM vs VAL Dream11 Today Team info

RM vs VAL Dream11 Today Team Prediction and captain, vice-captain & center, power forward players list. Real Madrid, Valencia Basket played today match on 10.00 PM in Liga ACB, Live from Pavello Municipal Font De San Lluis. Spanish Liga ACB table standings Real Madrid stand at second plays. In this Read More

ZNCC vs ZUCC Dream11 Prediction: Dream11 ECS T10 League, Playing 11

ZNCC vs ZUCC Dream11 ECS T10 Cricket Match Playing 11 Prediction previous match players complete performance inform of reports/ states. Zurich Nomads Cricket Club, Zurich Crickets Cricket Club Dream11 European Cricket Series St Gallen, 2020 Match 1 live from Grundenmoos, St Gallen Both teams played their first match today. Also Read More

STO vs ALZ Dream11 Prediction match preview & captain, vice captain info

STO vs ALZ Dream11 Prediction captain, vice captain bowlers, wicket keeper, batsman, all rounder for today (18th June 2020) European Cricket Series T10 match. Match 16 between Stockholm Cricket Club versus Alby Zalmi Cricket Club live from Marsta Cricket Club Ground, Stockholm on 8.00 GMT, 10.00 CEST, 13.30 IST. Check Read More

FRK vs SCH Dream11 Prediction: Captain, Vice Captain, Goalkeeper info

FRK vs SCH Dream 11 Prediction for today Bundesliga football match. Today 10.00 PM (IST) Schalke play 32 match with Eintracht Frankfurt. This match live from Commerzbank Arena Stadium. Due to covid-19 no in person allowed for the match. In this Budesliga Schalke team standing 9th place and Team Eintracht Read More