RR Team 2020 Players List: RR vs CSK Match 4 Dream11 IPL 2020 Updates

RR Team 2020 Players List Dream11 Indian Premier League 2020. Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Match Live from Sharjah on Sep 22nd, 2020 07.30 PM onwards.

Rajasthan Royals Players (Batsmen, All Rounders, Bowlers, Wicket Keeper) for Dream11 IPL 2020 information provided here. RR Team Batsmen is Steve Smith, Yashasvi Jaiswal, David Miller, Riyan Parag, Manan Vohra, Shashank Sing.

Also, all rounders for RR Team is England Left Arm All Rounder Ben Stokes, Shreyas Gopal, Aniruddha Joshi and Mohipal Lomror. Also, wicket keepers for this team is Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Robin Uthappa, Anuj Rawat.

Bowlers from RR Team is Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat (Left Arm), Tom Curran, Mayank Markande, Andrew Tye, Oshane Thoma, Kartik Tyagi, Varun Aaron, Ankit Rajpoot, Alash Singh. Also, Rahul Tewatia,

Today Rajasthan Royals played their first match for this season. Already CSK played opening match with MI and registered a first won in this edition of league.

According to the latest update Jos Buttler not played today match due to extension of quarantine. He his traveled to Dubai with his family. That’s the reason his quarantine period extended. Also, Ben Stokes not played today match because he his still with his family in New Zealand. For more updates follow zeal study