Press "Enter" to skip to content

POCC vs ZUCC Dream11 Prediction For Today ECS T10 Cricket Match

POCC vs ZUCC Dream11 Prediction for Match 6 European Cricket Series T10. Power CC vs Zurich Crickets played match on today (23rd June 2020) 07.00 GMT, 09.00 CEST, 12.30 IST. This match live from Grundenmoos, St Gallen, Switzerland.

Key players from Power CC is Safiat Ullah Sajid (Captain), Main Wicket Keeper is Babar Anwar and Osama Mahmood Henderson and Izhar Shinvari. Also key players from ZUCC is Nicolas Henderson (captain & wicket-keeper), Eden Wardle, Baljit Singh, Attaullah Ahmadzai.

In this series Zurich Crickets Cricket Club played 3 matches already and lose all three matches. Net Run Rate for ZUCC is -4.852. Power CC played their first match in this league.

POCC vs ZUCC Dream11 Prediction

ZUCC played matches with Zurich Nomads. St Gallen Cricket Club, Winterthur Cricket Club.

  • Baljit Singh scored 24 runs against St Gallen CC
  • James West scored 20 runs against St Gallen CC
  • Gushalavan Santhirasekeram scored 20 runs against St Gallen CC
  • Gushalavan Santhirasekeram taken 2 wickets against Winterthur CC
  • Attaullah Ahmadzai taken 3 wickets against St Gallen Cricket Club
  • Eden Wardle taken 3 wickets against St Gallen CC
  • Wafadar Wahidzai taken 1 wickets against at St Gallen CC
  • Noorkhan Ahmadi taken 1 wicket against at St Gallen CC
  • Elankeeren Raveendran taken 1 wicket against at St Gallen CC

Team:

Wicket-Keeper: J West

Batting: B Singh, W wahidzai, A Mahmood, Su Sajid

All-Rounder: Q Mahmood, G Santhirasekeramlavan,

Bowlers: K Mahmood, E Wardle, A Ahmadzai, E Raveendran

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *