Press "Enter" to skip to content

Outriders Demo Crossplay: Check Demo Release Times for New York, Dubai, Sydney

Outriders Demo is live just under one hour. The release times for Demo ETA less than 3 hours on PS4/ PS5/ Xbox Series X|S/ XB1/ PC Steam/ GeForce Now. Here it is the demo release times across the world i.e New York is 12:00 EST February 25th, Los Angeles 09:00 PST 25th February, SAO Paulo 14:00 BRT February 25th.

Also, London 17:00 GMT February 25th, Berlin 18:00 CET February 25th, Moscow 20:00 MSK February 25th. Also Dubai is 21:00 GST February 25th and Sydney is 04:00 AEDT (February 25th). Follow theses timings to know more details about Outriders Demo Crossplay.

Another update i.e Outriders teamed up with Pope ART to bring some of his incredible Xbox Series X Controller designs to life

Comments are closed.