Press "Enter" to skip to content

MCI vs LIV Dream11 Prediction Today Premier League Football Match

Loading...

MCI vs LIV Dream11 Prediction for Today 8th November 2020 Premier League Football Match. Manchester City played 7th Match in this league with Liverpool. This match held today on 10.00 PM as per the Indian Standard Time, Live from City of Manchester Stadium.

Liverpool played already 7 matches. In last five matches won 3 matches, 1 drawn and 1 lose. Also, Manchester City performance for last five matches 2 won, 2 drawn and 1 lose. At the point table Liverpool standing in 4th position with 5 won, 1 draw, 1 lose and Man.City standing in 12th Position in points table with 3 won, 2 drawn, 1 lose.

Here it is the Manchester City vs Liverpool Global Kick Off Times i.e New Delhi is 22.00, Abu Dhabi 20.30, Manchester 16:30, Los Angeles 08:30, Sydney 03.30.

MCI vs LIV Today Match Prediction

  • Goal Keeper: E Moraes
  • Defenders: A Robertson, K Walker, Fabinho, T Alexander
  • Mid-Fielder: S Mane, K De Bruyne, P Foden, R Hernandez
  • Striker: M Salah, R Sterling
  • Captain: M Salah, Vice Captain: S Mane

For MIC vs LIV Game Report, Highlights follow zealstudy.in

Loading...

Comments are closed.