Press "Enter" to skip to content

Infosys Q1 Update: Results For Q1 First Quarter FY22 On July 14, 2021, Check details

Loading...

Infosys Will Announce Results For Q1 First Quarter ended on June 30, 2021 on Wednesday July 14, 2021.  According to the press release issued by Infosys results announce around 3.45 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (6:15 AM, US ET ; 3:15 A.M, PST: 11:15 am, London Time: 6:15 PM, Singapore/ Hong Kong Time). Looking for results check at official website infosys.com.

Common Press Conference (Hosted Virtually) is 4.30 PM IST; IST 7.00 A.M ET). Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common press conference at 4:30 p.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction, which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 7:00 p.m. IST on July 14, 2021 (after 9:30 a.m. US ET on July 14, 2021). In addition, a transcript of the conference will be available at www.infosys.com.

Loading...

Earnings Call (6.00 PM IST ; 8.30 A.M ET). The company will conduct a single 60-minute conference call at 6:00 p.m. IST (8:30 a.m. US ET; 5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time; 8:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on July 14, 2021 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss company’s performance and answer questions from participants. T

Loading...

Comments are closed.