India Cricket Team For South Africa ODI Series 2020: Check full squad

India Cricket Team For South Africa ODI Series 2020 announced by Board Of Control For Cricket in India (BCCI) through official twitter handle. 3 Match One Day Series held between India & South Africa. Virat Kohli lead the team for Ind vs SA ODI series. Before the IPL 2020 bilateral series begins. Check full schedule, squad.

After losing the Test Series 3-0 Against New Zealand sum roamers spread regarding Kohli taken rest for South Africa ODI Series 2020, Shikar Dhawan lead the team.

India Cricket Team For South Africa ODI Series 2020

No surprises in Indian Cricket Team for SA One Day Series begins this march 2020. Virat Kohli lead the. Here it is the 15 member squad.

Team Indian: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishab Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvenshwar Kumar, Yuzuvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill

South Africa Team For India Tour 2020

BCCI inculding the all rounder Hardik Pandya After Two consecutive centuries in DV Patil T20 Cup and Shikhar Dhawan came back into the squad after shoulder injury in the T20 New Zealand Series, Shubman Gill added up for middle order batsman. Due to calf injury Indian Star Opening Right Handed Batsmen Rohit Sharma rested for upcoming South Africa One Day series.

India vs South Africa ODI Series 2020 Schedule 

South Africa won the series 3-0 against Australia, Come to India for 3 match one day series before IPL 2020.

First One Day IND vs SA: 12th March 2020 at HPCA Stadium

Second One Day IND vs SA: 15th March 2020 at Ekana Cricket Stadium

Third One Day Ind vs SA: 18th March 2020 at Eden Gardens.