HPCL Q3 Results 2022 release today, Post Conference Call Time is 6:30PM IST

HPCL Q3 Results 2022 release today, Post results conference call with the management of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation time is 6:30 PM IST, 9.00 PM HKT/ SGT (1:00 PM GMT). The conference call will be conducted in English, Followed by a Q&A session. For more details about HPCL Q3FY22 Results stay tune with official website www.hindustanpetroleum.com.

Here it is the previous HPCL Results i.e September 2021 is Revenue (87,600.38), Net Profit 1,923.51, EPS is 13.56, Cash EPS is 20.24, OPM% is 3.95, NPM% is 2.20. June 2021 Results (Revenue is 77,585.51, Net Profit 1,795.00, EPS is 12.60, Cash EPS is 19.10, OPM% is 4.59, NPM% is 2.31. Also FY20-21 Revenue is 2,70,326.32, Net Profit is 10,663.88, EPS is 70.57, Cash EPS is 97.91, OPM% is 6.92, NPM% is 3.94.

To know alerts of Post Results on HPCL Q3 Financial Year 2021-22 conference call stay tune with official website.

About Post Author

zealstudy

zeal study team writes about Jobs, Exams, Answer Key, News, Sports, Entertainment, Sci/ Technology. Check our latest articles at zealstudy.in

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%