Press "Enter" to skip to content

GTA V Online Cayo Perico Heist Countdown: Check Vehicle List, Game Size latest updates

GTA V Online Cayo Perico Heist Countdown details provided here. Rockstar Games on December 9th, 2020 released The Cayo Perico Heist trailer. Trailer length is just 59 seconds but makers reveled the how game will be. In this trailer you self noticed a submarine also and end of the trailer makers displayed the available date.

The Cayo Perico Heist is the biggest GTA Online adventure ever and will be available on December 15th, 2020. To know more updates regarding respective online event follow the official website that is www.rockstargames.com.

Here it is the respective game size for PC is 9.3GB, Xbox is 6.6GB and PlayStation is 6.8 GB. Complete requirements for this game provided soon. Looking to play The Cayo Perico Heist here it is the time zones Lost Angeles is 02.00, Mexico City 04.00, Sao Paulo is 07.00, New York 05.00, Lisbon 10.00, London is 10.00, Paris is 11.00, Central African Republic 11:00, Paris 11:00, Stockholm is 11:00, Israel is 12:00, Jaipur is 15:30, Perth is 18.00, Beijing is 18.00, Melbourne is 21:00, New Zealand is 23.00.

Here it is the new vehicle for respective game is Winky (Jeep), Kurtz (Gunboat), RO-86 (Bomber), Annihilator MKII (Helicopter), Toreador (Car/Sub) and Submarine HD name is KOSATKA,

Comments are closed.