Press "Enter" to skip to content

GHMC Election Results 2020 Live TV9: Check Greater Hyderabad Election Live Updates


GHMC Election Results 2020 Live TV9, NTV, V6. Today Greater Hyderabad Election Results announced. According to the latest updates Telangana Rashtra Samithi leading. At present TRS leading in 54 positions, Bharatiya Janatha Party leading in 42 positions and MIM leading in 42 positions and Congress leading 2 positions.

In this GHMC 2020 Elections 1,122 candidates participated for 150 divisions. The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation Mayer position allotted for women. So once counting is over division wise winners list out. So to know more GHMC 2020 Election Updates follow tv9, ntv.

GHMC Election Results Live TV9 Updates


At LB Nagar BJP won 11 divisions and also at Ameerpet BJP Contestant Kethineni Sarala won. At present Mallapoor Division TRS contestant Devender Reddy Won, At Meerpet HB Colony TRS Contestant Prabhudas won.

Also at Falaknuma Division MIM Contestant Tara Bhai and Nawab Sab Kunta MIM Contestant Sharin Katun won the division. Also at Saidabad Division Kotta Kapu Aruna won the election. For more election updates follow


Comments are closed.