Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 Trailer Event Live Time, Battle Pass Skins Updates

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 Trailer Event Live Time 2 AM ET, According to the Indian timings event begins 27 August 2020 11.30 AM. So looking for Chapter 2 Season 4 Trailer stay tune with Fortnite official youtube channel. To play Fortnite Battle Royale completely free 100 player PVP Mode at one gint map, a battle bus and last one who stay till end of the match wins

Also, Fortnite Chapter 2-Season 4 (V14.00) arrives today August 27 at downtime for the season begins at 2 AM ET (06.00 UTC) and also bad news for iOS users through Fortnite official twitter handle tweet like this ” Apple has blocked your ability to update fortnite on the app store, and has said they will terminate our ability to develop fortnite for apple devices. As, a result chapter 2

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4: Marvel releases two new pages

Marvel releases the new comic book pages yesterday. In this pages you can seen Iron Man, Tormenta, Dr Doom and Groot, Wolverine, She-Hulk and Lady Sif.

Here it is the Fortine Season 2 Chapeter 4 Event Live. Check the live event know more about the game, skins and maps.

For more Fortnite Regular Updates and latest sports, games, technology news along with entertainment updates follow zealstudy.in website.

Here it is the complete timings regions wise to watch respective trailer which is released by Fortnite and Marvel Entertainment.

  • UK: 9am (BST/ UK)
  • Europe:10am (CEST/ West Europe)
  • East Coast US: 4am (EST/ East Coast US)
  • West Coast US: 1am (PST/ West Coast US)

Follow this page. Once event will be started each and every update provided here along with each and every details.

Comments are closed.