Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule: Mumbai, Chennai played 1st IPL T20 Match

Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule announced by Board of Control for Cricket in India. Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings played first match this season. Second match between Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab live from Dubai on 20th September. 3rd Match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore live from 21st Sep 2020.

IPL/ BCCI says Dream11 Indian Premier League 2020 to be held in UAE. The season will kickstart on 19th September 2020 in Abu Dhabi with match between MI vs CSK. After the tournament opener on Saturday, Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule

Also IPL/ BCCI says The IPL action will shift to Sharjah on Tuesday, 22nd September where Rajasthan Royals will host Chennai Super Kings. There will be 10 double headers with the first match starting at 3:30PM IST and 2:00PM UAE time. All evening matches will start at 7:30PM IST and 6:00PM UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

Here it is the Chennai Super Kings Indian Premier League 2020 Complete Schedule. CSK played first match with MI. Also, CSK played second match RR, DC, SRH, KXIP, KKR, RCB, SRH, DC, RR, MI, RCB, KKR, KXIP.

Here it is the Mumbai Indians Indian Premier League 2020 Schedule. Check MI played match wise schedule

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!