Press "Enter" to skip to content

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 2 Countdown: Check release date info

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 2 Countdown ends today. AOT Season 4 Ep 2 aired on today 13th December 2020 (Sunday) At 12.10 AM (Asia/ Tokyo Time). Crunchyroll Members today verify the respective as per the schedule only. Also respective episode available on next Saturday for free.

Worldwide in previous Sunday Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 1 aired on Crunchyroll. First Episode i.e The Other Side Of The Ocean synopsis is Shifting focus to Marley’s side after the truth of the Titan has been revealed. The Warriors and Eldian soldiers of Marley face the final clash against the Alliance Forces of the Mid-East in battlefield.

Second Episode Name is Mid Night Train that is aired on Crunchyroll today. According to the HITC respective episode release time Pacific Time is 12:45 PM IST today. Also, Central Time is 2:45 PM CST Today. Also Eastern Time is 3:45 PM EST today. British Time is 8:45 PM GMT today. European Time is 9:45 PM CET today.

Also AOT Season 4 EP 2 Korea Time is 5:45 AM KST on Monday Dec 14th, Also Australian released time is 7:15 AM CADT on Monday Dec 14th.

Comments are closed.