Press "Enter" to skip to content

AP 10th Class Exam Time Table March 2020 Changed.

Board of Secondary Education Andhra Pradesh revised 10th class examination schedule. Previous dates of 10th Regular Exams  is March 23, 2020 to 8th April 2020. Due to AP Local Body Elections BSEAP announced new dates for Secondary School Certificate Public Examinations March 2020. Both private and regular students attend the examinations as per the revised schedule.

According to the A. Subba Reddy Director Government Examinations notifications Andhra Pradesh 10th Class Exams March 2020 timings is morning 9.30 to afternoon 12.15. Students after reporting time not allow for the exam. For more details visit Directorate Of Government Examinations Andhra Pradesh official website bseap.org.

AP 10th Class Exam Time Table March 2020 (Revised) 

Check Revised AP 10th Class Exam Time Table March 2020. Attend the exam with hard copy of hall ticket which is issued by DGE Andhra Pradesh along with original id proof.

First Language Paper-1 (Group A): 31st March 2020 (Tuesday)

First Language Paper-1 (Composite Course): 31st March 2020 (Tuesday)

First Language Paper- 2 (Group A): 1st April 2020 ( Wednesday)

First Language Paper-2 (Composite Course): 1st April 2020 (Wednesday)

OSSC Main Language Paper-1 (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian): 1st April 2020 (Wednesday)

Second Language: 3rd April 2020 (Friday)

English Paper-1: 4th April 2020 (Saturday)

English Paper-2: 6th April 2020 (Monday)

Mathematics Paper-1: Tuesday (7th April 2020) (Tuesday)

Mathematics Paper-2: 8th April 2020 (Wednesday)

General Science Paper-1: 9th April 2020 (Thursday)

General Science Paper-2: 11th April 2020 (Saturday)

Social Studies Paper-1: 13th April 2020 (Monday)

Social Studies Paper-2: 15th April 2020 (Wednesday)

OSSC Main Language Paper-2 (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian): 16th April 2020 (Thursday)

SSC Vocational Course (Theory): 17th April 2020.

How To Check BSE AP 10th Class Exam Time Table 2020 

Visit Directorate of Government Examinations Andhra Pradesh website bseap.org

Go to the quick links

Select Revised Time Table For SSC March 2020 link

Open revised schedule pdf link in new window

Check subject wise/ paper wise exam date, reporting time

For more AP SSC March 2020 updates follow www.zealstudy.in web portal